Community You Can Believe In

Are You Logged In?

Members: Please log in prior to registering for an event. This will help streamline your registration.

Click here to log in

Don't know your login? Please reach out to Lydia at

Annual Congregational Meeting

Let your voice be heard and cast your vote as we elect the officers and Trustees for 2019-2021. 

Nominating Committee, 2018-2019

Carrie Berman, chair
Stuart Bernstein
James Bourke
Nancy Jacobson
Andi Rothstein
Joan Shapiro
Melissa Weinstock

Jonathan Alter
Judy Rosenthal

Officers and Trustees through June 2020
President                                 Judith Rosenthal
1st Vice President                   Steve Rabb
2nd Vice President                 Sharon Neiberg
Treasurer                                 Stuart Wachtel
Financial Secretary                 Meryl Danitz
Asst. Financial Secretary        Marshall Shakun
Secretary                                 Ellen Sanders-Nirenstein
Assistant Treasurer                 Jerry Leshem

Trustees to continue their terms through June 2020
Carrie Berman
Marsha Fisher
Shera Golder
John Hinze
Jeremy Kempner
Justin Kudler
Jerry Leshem
Rachel Leventhal-Weiner
Janel MacDermott
Judith Resnick
Judith Rosenthal
Ellen Sanders-Nirenstein
Melissa Weinstock

Trustees nominated to serve new terms through June 2021
Meryl Danitz
Sheila Diamond
Len Eisenfeld
Sharon Efron
Lisa Harris
Sharon Neiberg
Elliott Pollack*
Steve Rabb*
Marshall Shakun
Sandra Stanfield*
Stuart Wachtel
*New Trustee

Past Presidents:
Jonathan Alter
Ann Brandwein
Lois Koteen
Diane Lieberfarb
Michael Schenker
Gary Starr

Auxiliary Board Members
Dave Diamond
Allan Geetter

Eliane Freund

June 11th, 2019 7:00 PM   through   8:00 PM

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Annual Congregational Meeting

You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.