Community You Can Believe In

Are You Logged In?

Members: Please log in prior to registering for an event. This will help streamline your registration.

Click here to log in

Don't know your login? Please reach out to Lydia at

Annual Congregational Meeting

Let your voice be heard and cast your vote as we elect the officers and Trustees for 2018-2020. 


The Nominating Committee is proud to recommend for nomination the following congregants to serve as Officers and Trustees:

Nominating Committee, 2017 – 2018:
Jason Kay, chair
Justin Kudler 
Natalee Martin 
Sharon Neiberg 
Sue Saidel 
Kate Schaeffer 
Howard Weiner 
Jonathan Alter 
Rachel Leventhal-Weiner 
Judy Rosenthal 


Officers and Trustees to continue their terms through June 2019

President Jonathan Alter 
1st Vice President Judith Rosenthal 
2nd Vice President Sheila Diamond 
Treasurer Stuart Wachtel 
Financial Secretary Meryl Danitz 
Asst. Financial Secretary Marshall Shakun
Secretary Ellen Sanders-Nirenstein 
Assistant Treasurer Jerry Leshem 


Trustees to continue their terms through June 2019
Sharon Efron 
Len Eisenfeld 
Eliane Freund 
Lisa Harris 
Sharon Neiberg 


Trustees nominated to serve new terms July 2018 through June 2020
Carrie Berman 
Marsha Fisher* 
Shera Golder* 
John Hinze 
Jeremy Kempner 
Justin Kudler 
Jerry Leshem 
Rachel Leventhal-Weiner 
Janel MacDermott* 
Judith Resnick 
Ellen Sanders-Nirenstein 
Melissa Weinstock 

* new trustees 


Past Presidents 
Ann Brandwein 
Lois Koteen 
Diane Lieberfarb 
Michael Schenker 
Gary Starr 


Auxiliary Board Members 
Dave Diamond 
Allan Geetter 
Steve Rabb

June 12th, 2018 7:00 PM   through   8:00 PM

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Annual Congregational Meeting

You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.